Click to view Cart

Blue Ripple Bead Diffuser Bracelet - Make Your Own Kit and Workshop

Want to make your own Blue Ripple Bead Essential Oil Diffuser Bracelet? Buy a kit and join our fun online workshop.

The kit includes lava beads, 6 blue ripple beads, elastic and a link to join our online workshop on the 9th May 2020.

$10.00

Out of stock

Product Information

Want to make your own Blue Ripple Bead Essential Oil Diffuser Bracelet? Buy a kit and join our fun online workshop.

The kit includes lava beads, 6 blue ripple beads, elastic and a link to join our online workshop on the 9th May 2020. Workshop time:

AEST (NSW, Qld, Vic, Tas) 11am

AWST (WA) 9am

NZ 1pm

You’ll need scissors and super glue.